Request an Appointment!
  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *

  • Should be Empty: /li>
 


Get Social With Us!

    

Cosmetic Dentistry:
  • Professional Whitening
  • Lumineers, Veneers & Porcelain crowns
  • Invisialign –straighten teeth with no braces
  • Mercury free tooth colored fillings
  • Complete and Partial aesthetic dentures.
Family Dentistry:
  • Dental cleaning, X-rays, Examination and Fluoride treatment.
  • Root canals, Crowns, Extractions & Gum
    disease treatment.
  • Preventive care and Children’s dentistry.

Testimonials

 

Whether you are a long-time patient or new to our office, we would love to hear from you. If you’ve had an experience at Smile Now Dental that you would like to share with us or with others, please feel free to contact us directly or leave a comment below.

 
 
*
 
  
*
 
Type the Above text Case Sensitive    
     
 
allenwg@aol.com 09/20/2017 02:43 PM
Wow! Dr. Kalandoor is truly a great find. Very caring and excellent work. I've had many dentists that seem more interested in billing me fro unnecessary work than my actual dental health. No so here. The Dr. and her staff are caring, professional, gentle, and efficient. Also, very knowledgeable. Five Stars!

54oagk7m@mail.com 03/02/2016 12:31 PM
I'd love to read a blog about Halloween teeth care. Keep in mind that there are very few parents that will not let their kids eat candy so what do you remenmocd for those of us who are going to enjoy a lot of chocolate in the near future? Are there any products that might help make brushing and flossing more fun for my kiddos or get more gunk off their teeth? What is the worst candy/ best candy for their teeth for them to eat? And finally, do you have any suggestions of what else they could do with their candy (ie: I've heard of doing science experiements on the candy, sorting, weighing, giving them to homeless shelters???)? Thanks! http://pwmmhmweg.com [url=http://czjbqz.com]czjbqz[/url] [link=http://itaxmqfyame.com]itaxmqfyame[/link]

2ty7fg63@yahoo.com 02/18/2016 05:51 PM
I have never done what you request, but I would offer this adivce you often get what you pay for. Sometimes the best bargain is not so much of a bargain. When it comes to your body I would only want the best not the best price. Good Luck

venu417@gmail.com 04/30/2015 03:36 PM
I found service by Mangala very professional. She is skilled and treatment I received here is pretty advanced. I got appointments around my schedule that was helpful. She answered my questions on insurance and billing clearly. All her staff in clinic are professionals. I'd definitely visit for my next regular dental work.

sapanbhat@gmail.com 04/24/2015 04:13 PM
My wife and I have all our dental work done with Dr. Mangala Kalandoor due to her sheer professionalism in handling her customers. Dr. Kalandoor clearly explains all the aspects of our tooth problems and takes utmost care in pointing out potential dental issues we might have in future. She is very accommodating and friendly. We highly recommend Dr. Kalandoor at Smile Now Dental for any dental problems you might have.

Stephella@gmail.com 09/28/2014 04:36 PM
Five stars all the way! Dr. Kaladoor is one very compassionate lady and excellent dentist! I had a chipped from tooth that needed immediate attention, thus, I just walked in asking for an appointment. This dentist took one look, sat me down, and worked her magic. The tooth looks better than before! I would like to say Dr. Kalandoor skipped her lunch to attend to me and two other patients while I was there. Also, KUDOS to Hilda! We need more dentists like Dr. Kalandoor. THANK YOU!! Namaste, Stephanie Siegert

Drmadhukatta@yahoo.co.uk 09/23/2014 08:34 AM
I have been seeing Dr Kalandoor for many years now. She has excellent chair side Manners and very gentle. She makes the dental procedure feel easy and quick. If you have the fear of seeing dentist, then you should see her. I was very relaxed. I would highly recommend her to anyone seeking for a gentle and knowledgable dentist.

tiffanytran22@yahoo.com 09/23/2014 02:29 AM
My family and I were very happy to be one of the patients at Smile Now Dental. Dr. Mangala Kalandoor very gentle and very patience...especially with children. I highly recommend to anyone who is looking for a new dentist.

mu_gtandhi@hotmail.com 02/12/2014 04:59 PM
Dr. Mangala Kalandoor is our family dentist for past 4 + years now. She is the best, skilled dentist,true to her profession and honest in opinion. Her offices have the modern facilites with new technologies , digital Xrays and flat screens and get to to see everyting in real time I would highly recommend Dr. Mangala Kalandoor and am more than happy to pass my experiences on to others. I know how daunting the search for a dentist can be and you will not be disappointed.

sapanbhat@gmail.com 10/09/2013 05:15 PM
My wife and I have all our dental work done at Smile Now Dental due to its sheer professionalism in handling its customers. Dr. Kalandoor clearly explains all the aspects of our tooth problems and takes utmost care in pointing out potential dental issues we might have in future. She is very accommodating and friendly. We highly recommend Dr. Kalandoor at Smile Now Dental for any dental problems you might have.

keshava.murali@gmail.com 09/07/2012 12:54 PM
I have been visiting Doctor Kalandoor's office for more than two years now. She is professional and very accommodating. She handles all her patients personally with great care. I had one root canal, few fillings and one tooth extraction. She also makes sure that she calls and reminds before the appointment. I had very good experience and certainly recommend her for any dental issues.